Distributors

SOUTH AFRICA
Gauteng
 

Publik Wines

www.publik.co.za

order@publik.co.za

contact: Brett Naicker

+27 72 489 1010

Cape Town
 

Publik Wines

www.publik.co.za

order@publik.co.za

contact: Dave Nel

+27 83 235 5749

Durban
 

Meander Fine Wines

orders@meanderfinewines.co.za

+27 31 701 0872

EUROPE

Belgium

Matthys Wijnimport nv 

contact:  Frank Matthys 

www.matthys-wines.be 

+32-50-386380 
frank@matthys-win 

Estonia

West Cape

contact:  Vaho Klaamann 

www.westcape.net

+372 503 0390
vaho@klaamann.net

Germany
 

Taste & Travel Handelsges.mbH 

contact:  Roland Birr 

www.tastetravel.de

Susanne.birr@birr-partner.com

+49 (0) 221 823 2076

Norway

Winning Brands AS 

contact:  Janne Brekke 

www.winningbrands.no 
+47 90 76 46 34 
janne@winningbrands.no

Sweden

The Wine Agency

contact:  Ann Burgaz

ann.burgaz@thewineagency.se 
+46(0) 8 660 84 16
+46 (0) 702 022000  

Switzerland 

KapWeine
contact:  Andy Zimmermann

www.kapweine.ch

+41 79 234 1413

andy.zimmermann@kapweine.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

Dreyfus Ashby

contact:  Richard Kelley MW 

+44 (0)1636 858774 

+44 (0)7753 722 085 

richard@dreyfus-ashby.co.uk

Handford Wines

contact:  Greg Sherwood MW 

+44 (0)1636 858774 

+44 (0)7753 722 085 

greg@handford.co.uk

REST OF THE WORLD

Japan
 

Mottox 

contact:  Shin Matsuda

s_matsuda@mottox.co.jp

+81 6 6725 4925

www.mottox.co.jp

Canada - Alberta
 

Enotri Wine Marketing

contact:  Eberhard Tamm

eberhard@enotri.com

+1 780 906 7531

www.enotri.com

New Zealand

Planet Wine
contact:  Martin Cahnbley 
martinc@planetwine.co.nz
+64 21 888 295
www.planetwine.co.nz 

Reunion Islands
 

Relais and Chateaux Blue Margouillat
contact:  Frédéric Kuhry

frederic.kuhry@blue-margouillat.com

+262 (0) 262 34 64 00

If you are interested in becoming a distributor or importer, please contact us.

Naudé Wines  |  P.O. Box 982  |  Stellenbosch  |  7599  |  South Africa 
c: (+27) 72 914 3359  |  e: hello@naudewines.co.za
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • YouTube