Naude logo.jpg

Distributors

SOUTH AFRICA
Country-wide
 

Contant Hanlie at:
hello@naudewines.co.za
+27 72 914 3359

Durban-area
 

Meander Fine Wines

orders@meanderfinewines.co.za

+27 31 701 0872

EUROPE

Belgium

Matthys Wijnimport nv 

contact:  Frank Matthys 

www.matthys-wines.com 

+32-50-386380 
frank@matthys-wines.be 

Estonia

West Cape

contact:  Vaho Klaamann 

www.westcape.net

+372 503 0390
vaho@klaamann.net

Switzerland 

KapWeine
contact:  Andy Zimmermann

www.kapweine.ch

+41 79 234 1413

andy.zimmermann@kapweine.ch

Sweden

The Wine Agency

contact:  Ann Burgaz

ann.burgaz@thewineagency.se 
+46(0) 8 660 84 16
+46 (0) 702 022000  

Norway

Winning Brands AS 

contact:  Janne Brekke 

www.winningbrands.no 
+47 90 76 46 34 
janne@winningbrands.no

UNITED KINGDOM

Dreyfus Ashby

contact:  Richard Kelley MW 

+44 (0)1636 858774 

+44 (0)7753 722 085 

richard@dreyfus-ashby.co.uk

REST OF THE WORLD

Japan
 

Mottox 

contact:  Shin Matsuda

s_matsuda@mottox.co.jp

+81 6 6725 4925

www.mottox.co.jp

Canada - Alberta
 

Enotri Wine Marketing

contact:  Eberhard Tamm

eberhard@enotri.com

+1 780 906 7531

www.enotri.com

Canada - Ontario

The Independent Wine Company
contact:  David / Ian 
david@indiewines.ca
ian@indiewines.ca

www.indiewines.ca/

New Zealand

Planet Wine
contact:  Martin Cahnbley 
martinc@planetwine.co.nz
+64 21 888 295
www.planetwine.co.nz 

Singapore

Wine To Share
contact:  Cherie Lim-Ball
cherie@winetoshare.com
+65 9118 8130
www.winetoshare.com

If you are interested in becoming a distributor or importer, please contact us.