DISTRIBUTORS

Southern Africa

If you would like to buy in South Africa you can buy directly from the estate at cellar door prices:

Melissa Du Plessis

072 914 3359

melissa@naudewines.co.za

 

Other Stockists:

 

Publik Wines

www.publik.co.za

order@publik.co.za

Brett Naicker (Johanesburg)

+27 72 489 1010

Dave Nel (Cape Town)

+27 83 2355749
 

 

Wine Cellar Fine Wine Merchants

www.winecellar.co.za

info@winecellar.co.za

Johannesburg: +27 21 448 4105

Cape Town: +27 21 448 4105

 

 

United Kingdom

 

Dreyfus Ashby

Richard Kelley MW 

+44 (0)1636 858774 

+44 (0)7753 722 085 

richard@dreyfus-ashby.co.uk

 

Switzerland 

 

Andy Zimmermann

KapWeine 

www.kapweine.ch

+41 79 234 1413

andy.zimmermann@kapweine.ch

 

New Zealand

 

Planet Wine
Martin Cahnbley 

www.planetwine.co.nz 
+64 21 888 295 
martinc@planetwine.co.nz 

 

 

Norway

Winning Brands AS 

Janne Brekke 

www.winningbrands.no 
+47 90 76 46 34 
janne@winningbrands.no

 

Belgium

Matthys Wijnimport nv 

Frank Matthys 

www.matthys-wines.be 

+32-50-386380 
frank@matthys-win 

 

Japan

Mottox 

Takako Osawa

t_osawa@mottox.co.jp
 

Germany

Taste & Travel Handelsges.mbH 

Roland Birr 

www.tastetravel.de

Susanne.birr@birr-partner.com

+49 (0) 221 823 2076

Sweden

The Wine Agency

Ann Burgaz

ann.burgaz@thewineagency.se 
+46(0) 8 660 84 16
+46 (0) 702 022000  

Reunion

Frédéric Kuhry

Relais and Chateaux

frederic.kuhry@blue-margouillat.com

+262 (0) 262 34 64 00